300 upscale condominiums and penthouses rich in history

Built in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, an iconic neighbourhood of downtown Montreal, MAA Condominiums captures the spirit and prestige of the legendary MAA Sports Club, a historical institution since the early 20th century. Designed with the most noble materials that complement existing historical features, the MAA project’s refined architecture expresses itself through upscale condominiums intended for a discerning clientele seeking distinction and prestige.

Construction is well underway!

MAA Condominiums & Penthouses’ construction works began in February 2020. The worksite is in full swing to complete the work for summer 2022. If you pass by the project, on Peel Street, you will notice the special attention given to the restoration of the original building.

Exquisite common areas

MAA offers grandiose common areas where every detail is thought out to provide a sumptuous and cosy environment. Luxurious amenities await you – Scandinavian spa, hammam, sauna, relaxation areas, outdoor terrace, wine bar, and a well-equipped gym.

The MAA Sports Club

Residents of the MAA project will enjoy a unique sports complex, a monument to Montreal sport. The renovated athletics club will have 45,000 square feet dedicated to fitness and featuring state-of-the-art equipment.

Interested in MAA Condominiums & Penthouses?

The project is up for sale now! Fill out this form to receive further information.

300 prestigieux
condos et
penthouses riches
d’histoire

Érigé au cœur du Golden Square Mile, quartier emblématique du centre-ville de Montréal, MAA s’imprègne du réputé Club Sportif MAA, un symbole historique datant du début du 20e siècle. Réalisé avec les matériaux les plus nobles et respectant l’époque, le projet MAA offre des condominiums à l’architecture raffinée, destinés à une clientèle à la recherche d’exception et de distinction.

La construction
est lancée!

Le chantier du projet MAA Condominiums & Penthouses a débuté en février 2020 et le site est en pleine activité afin de terminer les travaux pour l’été 2022. Si vous passez près du projet, sur la rue Peel, vous aurez la chance d’admirer l’attention particulière apportée à la restauration du bâtiment d’origine.

Des aires de vie exceptionnelles

MAA propose des aires communes grandioses où chaque détail est réfléchi afin d’offrir un quotidien raffiné. Spa scandinave, hammam, sauna, espaces de détente, terrasse extérieure, bar à vin, sans oublier une salle de sport incomparable vous attendent.

Le Club
Sportif MAA

Les résidents du projet MAA profiteront d’un complexe sportif sans égal, véritable monument du sport montréalais. Ici, les sportifs évoluent dans pas moins de 45 000 pieds carrés dédiés à la mise en forme et pourvus d’équipements à la fine pointe des dernières technologies.

MAA Condos & Penthouses vous intéresse?

Le projet est en vente maintenant! Remplissez ce formulaire pour recevoir plus d'informations.